

2015 FLEET AWARDS

LIGHTNING

Fleet Champion Billy Martin & Peter Denton

2nd Overall Mark Schneider

1 Billy Martin & Peter Denton

Wednesday Summer Series #1

Wednesday Summer Series #2

2 Billy Martin & Peter Denton

2 Peter Denton & Billy Martin

1 Billy Martin & Peter Denton

Wednesday Spring Series:

2 Hugh Hutchison

3 Mary Keppel

2 Mary Keppel

3 Hugh Hutchison

1 Mark Schneider

3 Hugh Hutchison

1 Mark Schneider

Governor's Cup

3rd Overall Hugh Hutchison



MARINER

Fleet ChampionHarry Mayer2nd OverallDan Walsh3rd OverallFrank Pelosi

Wednesday Spring Series

- 1 Frank Pelosi
- 2 Harry Mayer
- 3 Dan Walsh

Wednesday Summer Series #1

- 1 Frank Pelosi
- 2 Dan Walsh
- 3 Fred Rapp & Dave Hess

Wednesday Summer Series #2

- 1 Frank Pelosi
- 2 Fred Rapp & Dave Hess
- 3 Dan Walsh

Sunday Spring Series:

- 1 Jim Irwin
- 2 Harry Mayer
- 3 Fred Rapp & Dave Hess

Sunday Summer

- 1 Harry Mayer
- 2 Jim Irwin
- 3 Bill Mills

Governor's Cup

- 1 Frank Pelosi
- 2 Dan Walsh
- 3 Harry Mayer

LASER (FULL RIG), MONDAY

Fleet ChampionGeorge Bader2nd OverallFaye Flam3rd OverallJames Elder

LASER, FALL, SUNDAY'S

Fleet Champion George Bader 2nd Overall Glenn Smyth Jr 3rd Overall Roger Kunkel

TERA

Fleet Champion Lily Major 2nd Overall Elie McCarron 3rd Overall Alex Gonzaga

INDIVIDUAL RACES

G. Rex Showell Regatta Autism Awareness Regatta Single Handed Pursuit Race Overnight Pursuit Race Bart's Bash Regatta Oktoberfest Pursuit Race David Reily Memorial Regatta Terry Rapp (J-22) Jim Irwin (J-22) Clint Neuman (J-22) George Bader (J-24) Glenn Smyth Jr (Laser) Jim Irwin (J-22) Harry Mayer (& Elie;"ruff!")

J-22

Fleet ChampionJim Irwin2nd OverallPatrick Curran3rd OverallTerry Rapp

Wednesday Spring Series

- 1 Terry Rapp
- 2 Jim Irwin
- 3 Patrick Curran

Wednesday Summer Series #1

- 1 Dan Curran
- 2 Patrick Curran
- 3 Jim Irwin

Wednesday Summer Series #2

- 1 Patrick Curran
- 2 Jim Irwin
- 3 Terry Rapp

Governor's Cup

- 1 Jim Irwin
- 2 Terry Rapp
- 3 Patrick Curran

PHRF "A"

Fleet Champion Sin Bin 2nd Overall Shadow Fax 3rd Overall Sails Force

Wednesday Spring Series

- 1 Sin Bin
- 2 Shadow Fax
- 3 Three Sons

Wednesday Summer Series

- 1 Sin Bin
- 2 Sails Force
- 3 Three Sons

Governor's Cup

- 1 Sin Bin
- 2 Shadow Fax
- 3 Three Amigos

PHRF "B"

Fleet Champion Dr. Pepper 2nd Overall Experance 3rd Overall Chaos

Wednesday Spring Series

- 1 Dr. Pepper
- 2 Esperance
- 3 Songbird

Wednesday Summer Series

- 1 Dreadnought
- 2 Dr. Pepper
- 3 Chaos

Governor's Cup

- 1 Esperance
- 2 Chaos
- 3 Songbird

3 Tom Slook FLYING SCOT Fleet Champion Mark Johnson

2nd Overall Bruce Nicholson

3rd Overall John Mangan

Wednesday Spring Series

- 1 Bruce Nicholson
- 2 Mark Johnson
- 3 John Mangan

Wednesday Summer Series #1

- 1 Mark Johnson
- 2 Bruce Nicholson
- 3 Dave Breinig

Wednesday Summer Series #2

- 1 Mark Johnson
- 2 Bruce Nicholson

3 Bob Keppel

Governor's Cup

1 Mark Johnson 2 Bruce Nicholson

3 Aaron Haegele